In your Partner Dashboard, click on the Account tab at the top of the page. You will now see three tabs: About, Locations, and Users. In the About tab, you can upload or change your company logo and update your address. In the Locations tab, you can include additional locations or edit current ones. In the Users tab, you can add new users and delete users if necessary.

Did this answer your question?