Only the creator and/or family members assigned by the creator or the funeral home (if applicable) have permission to delete photos and videos from a story. 

In the announcement, in the Gallery, go to the photo/video you want removed. At the top right there are three dots (...). Click this button and you can share the media, save it to your Camera Roll, report it for various reasons, or delete.

Did this answer your question?