When you create the announcement, after completing the basic information, connecting contacts, and sharing via Facebook (if desired), you will be taken to your announcement. Click the gear icon in the upper right corner and then on Messengers. Select those contacts which you desire to have the ability to edit or add to the announcement, find out who’s viewed the announcement, assign other messengers, and, most importantly, share the announcement with their contacts.

Only messengers have permission to make edits. 

Did this answer your question?