Everdays sends a text message and email on your behalf (via an Everdays phone number and email address) to only the family and friend contacts you select from your synced contacts. All messages contains an Everdays written message and will contain a link to the announcement. Messaging to friends and family via the text notification cannot be changed. 

Contacts that are sent the announcement but do not download Everdays will only ever receive the initial message and one additional text or email if messengers make changes to events, the family message, or any additional announcement information.

Did this answer your question?