So long as there is more than one family member on an announcement, additional family members can be deleted by clicking on view to expand the announcement. Click on the gear button next to the Share Announcement button under the cover photo. Choose Family members and then Remove next to the person for whom you would like privileges revoked.

Did this answer your question?